My family background. I am from America yet I am a citizen of the world. Connecting through steemit, it is the key to great change.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

"Some people may not "look" American but their blood may run deeper than you know."
Beyond that I realize we are all far more connected in ways many have yet to realize.
I do believe some will enjoy a peek into the past and into the present.

My great grandmother whom was half Mohican Native American and my great grandfather both Mayflower descendants on my grandfathers side of the family, my dads father.
With some of her children later in life.


My grandparents from Japan, my mom's parents.


My grandmothers side of the family, my dad's mom's family.



My grandfather whom I adored as a child on the ranch and farm and at their grocery store, my father's dad..

Sort:  

amazing

Welcome to Steemit @giffordde2000!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

It's adorable that you stole my post. Downvoting.

It's adorable that you stole my comment @wang. Downvoting. @wang and @weng

New to this world of steemit angelinaalba!

Glad to have you!

thank you younlong!

Excited to see steemit growing! Welcome @giffordde2000!

Welcome!!

thank you backetri!

Enjoy Steemit @giffordde2000! :)
Good luck on your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85