Greetings from Gary Goodwin 'The Search Never Ends...?' Steemit, I have found YOU!

IMG_2770.JPG

Always searching for the ultimate universal experience which in fact is the reason for the never ending search...

Which is in fact why I am pleased to be on this platform because this is the perfect destination to express my values, my views, my opinions on surviving on this increasingly evolving planet.

I am going to discuss many different ways and advantages of what is accessible in living a lifestyle that I believe we can achieve under the uncertain circumstances of our day & age!

Life can be good if we position ourselves in mind, body and soul. Hello everyone...

Sort:  

Looking forward to reading your next posts.

Welcome to Steem @ggoodwin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Ggoodwin - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hi @Ggoodwin its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Cheers Thanks Chris.

glad to see you Ggoodwin I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Sure glad to see you ... just add your pic then I will truly see you...

Welcome to Steemit, @ggoodwin!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome to Steem @ggoodwin I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome brother :D

Thank you my friend..

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Ggoodwin,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mitchiesfoodrace, he boosted his post value to $16.28 , which was $12.2 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $4.9 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Ggoodwin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25