hi steemit, this is my introduce #introduce #1

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemit my name is rudy, i am so happy to be in steemit, i have been waiting for this for my hobbies is art, any kind of art i like, i master art theater, music art, stand up comedy and currently i am studying other art arts Last.

this ia me on the stage, im singer :D
image

on the body painting, im a gold man :v
image

this is me on stand up comedy show in my city
image

March I was 20 years old, I was born in Indonesia, Aceh province, precisely in the city of lhokseumawe, I was born in a simple family, I have a father, mother and sister who was 3 years different with me.

when I was even 6 years my father died, my father died from the accident, my father was hit by a motorcycle when he wanted to cross the street at night, when I was still innocent, I know father only lying in the hospital with 3 severe injuries on his head, My father breathed his last.
I asked my mother, "mother, why dad just lie stiff?", My mother replied "your father has gone to face the almighty son, he is in the most beautiful place beside god: '("

this is photo me with my father
image

this is my mother with me
image

and than my little sister with me
image

I grow up without the figure of a father, I grew up to be an independent man, now I'm the head of the family, I'm the one who financed my life at home, worked part-time to help with my sister's school expenses, by 2015 I went to state college in my town but in the 2nd year I stopped , Because it is hampered by the cost of college.
Since that time I focus to work, doing the job including making articles like this,
thanks steemit, so many introductions myself for this time, then I will tell you about life and my hobbies Who can support me and my family.

Sort:  

Hi there @Gendats :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Gendats,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im mysession#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @happymoneyman, he boosted his post value to $23.00 , which was $5.05 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Gendats !

welcome Gendats!! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Gendats I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Hello @gendats. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit, @gendats!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Nice to meet you Gendats ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

Greetings @gendats, good to make your aquaintance!

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72