Hi my name is Gelee i`m from Francia

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I am 22 years and I love to go out and walk the streets of my beloved Paris

I love social networking and I love the concept of #steemit and why not also I hope to win many steem Dolars with my publications , kisses to all

Sort:  

wellcome

http://peru.com/mujeres/voces/13-secretos-felices-como-mujeres-francesas-noticia-238353

The first photo apparently from Shutterstock or at least the linked article says so...

So I apparently just got a downvote from @gelee.

yeah and also the 2nd picture is stolen from an hispanic site
http://www.upsocl.com/viajes/no-mas-miradas-feas-un-ministro-llamo-a-los-franceses-a-ser-mas-educados-con-los-turistas/?utm_source=Portada&utm_medium=Pagina&utm_campaign=links
also he spelt France "Francia" (in spanish) . safe to say it's a scammer trying to catfish, likely from south america.

You need to show some sort of proof it's really you.

of course if I sent you that you need

Ciao @ciao nice to meet you

Do you have any habits or quirks you wish you could ERASE?

really none

Enjoy your stay!

I love to go out too and going out with you would be dream come true. ;)

;) thank you very much @vishal1

Welcome to Steemit @gelee!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48