Hello steemit, from an unusually sunny and warm Great Britain.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I've recently joined. I've been looking around. And I have found some great posts. There are many people here with deep insights. 

I found the answers to all my steemit-related questions here. In people's posts. I'm looking forward to connecting with many of you. 

Can stop for long, it's still sunny here. The last time it was this sunny was 1995. Before that: 1976. 

So I'm off for an ice-cream..!

See you soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @gca :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @gca I have sent you a tip

Hi I just joined aswell,
London local!
lets follow each other

My pleasure.

Are you from London by any chance? it always exciting to see more British people on here. And yes this sunshine is insane, personally loving it:) Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here i'm new too! I'm finding that engagement is the key, good luck! :) I’m @loisdove Start by following people and they will do the same.Look forward to seeing your posts x

Thanks, @loisdove. I have followed you. I am starting to engage and comment. It's​ fascinating. What are your favourite subjects to read about?

nice to meet you
Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Thanks, @jyoungking2 I have followed you. What are your favourite subjects to read about?

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thank you, @lulita. What are your favourite subjects to read about?

Self development, marketing, and financial books. I love spending time in my library every day.
IMG_4952.JPG

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70