Hello Steemit! this is my introduction. Hope to meet and learn lots of useful information and to have a great time in here!

Hello!IMG_20170708_110639.jpg

Mi name is Sebastián López a.k.a. GatoConPulgares. I am a Colombian writer and literature student. Many of my stories and writings have won contests across my country. I also love technology and videogames. Some time ago I used to work as an opinion writer on a videogame magazine. Languages and humanities are my passion. I love to read. Arts are my way of living.
I also like to travel and to take photographs of my beautiful country! IMG_20160515_180457.jpg

IMG_20160519_143634.jpg

i'd love to share my thoughts and knowledge with the community. Get to know people and to write a lot of stuff!

Thank you for reading.

Greetings from Colombia. From the eje cafetero. The place with the best coffee on Colombia :)

IMG_20160513_181728.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @gatoconpulgares I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Woah thank you! :) Are you really a bot? haha beep boop!

Thank you for the tip.

Estas en el sitio correcto Steemit es lo revolucionario en redes sociales estoy seguro que en un futuro esta eliminara a Facebook un abrazo y que bueno que empieces desde ya muchos éxitos y sígueme
pd: yo tambien soy de colombia.

¡Muchas gracias! me encanta la idea de esta red social, estaré pendiente en hacer más posts y buscar comunidades que me gusten :)

Welcome the worlds best community !!!!

From now on you are on the green path to implement your kindness to everyone, hope you include the lucky people here.

Do not hesitate to share interesting and useful things. Good luck!!!

Greetings from me ** @abdelilahelkati **

Welcome to steemit! Beautiful pictures, and yes Colombian coffee is one the best!

I know right! some time ago i had to work as a coffeemaker and from it I've learned what coffee really tastes! <3

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT! :)

Hope you will enjoy your stay here! Let us all make memories that will last a lifetime!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Upvoted and following now!! Bienvenido! Soy Cris desde Barcelona, España.
Cada vez somos más los hispano-hablantes!! Échale un vistazo a #spanish!

¡Hola Cris!

justamente acabo de hacer un post con el tag #spanish

Me alegra mucho que mi idioma esté presente en esta red.

JAJAja siiiii!!! Aquí estamos ya unos cuantos!! Más seamos mejor!! ;)

Welcome here @Gatoconpulgares!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30