I'm GarryV and I'm going to Buy the New York Jets!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

1 of My Staff Members has been telling me about this new Social media platform that looks like reddit but the only different is you get paid by using it, at first I must admit i was not interested but after much persistent from his end i decided to try it. I decided to wake up earlier than normal just to go over this platform, my biggest interest is attention, i don't know anything about bitcoins and crypto currencies but i know a lot about attention and depth, that's my main interest. I'm here to learn the platform and connect with the whole eco system and also post my content here, Here is a short Summary about me:

Please Feel free to comment on my posts and ask questions, i will personally try and answer as many people as i can.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @garryv I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome. It is a wonderful community and plenty of interesting content with loads of depth! :) Enjoy!!!

welcome Garryv to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

@Garryv - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Garryv I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @garryv. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi there @Garryv ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @ragnartheking got for an investment of $5.42136 and Post Upvote worth $13.22 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hi there @Garryv :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hiya, Welcome I hope you have a good time! :-)
I'm looking forward to some great posts. .
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51