Hi its Gabriel

Hi its Gabriel, I am currently living in Johannesburg, South Africa. If heard about Nelson Mandela, thats where I am from. I am a Physics, and Computer Science major, but currently taking a gab year, but I intend to proceed with my studies next year. Well I am 25 years of age and currently living with my parents. Not really proud that (student life is costly). Yeah the founders say introducing yourself is quite important for success in steemit.

I am a born again Christian, like legit not (the norm of Christian). I believe that if you do something do it well, dont be crowed please. So I love metal music, but listen to mostly Christian heavy metal. I sometimes enjoy bands in the circular like Asking Alexandria and Bring Me The Horizon. But my favourite band of all time is Underoath underoath-underoath-655404_1024_768.jpg!IMG_20160813_222139.jpg
I also have a application development company named "Dynamic Qubtis Applications" which I plan to launch a couple of apps through. I am also looking for investors, I am also single, any beautiful ladies dont be afraid to follow me, and if would like to send me a personal email([email protected])NO CRAZY CATFISHES PLEASE!.

follow me @gabrielmaphanga

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @gabrielmaphanga :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome @gabrielmaphanga ! I've seen a lot of people from Johannesburg here! Hope you share some posts soon! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I write about travel, photography and stories... Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Hi dude ! Have a good time on steemit !

Awesome dude just followed you to

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome aboard, Gabriel! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47