A frog in London - introduction

Hello fellow steemians, how are you all doing?

What an exciting place to start the day! Already read some fascinating stories and found nice little niche advice. Yeah!
French guy here, little froggy living in the vibrant hub that is London. Been there 15 years and I feel half British now... Don't ask me which is the better half though, I really don't know :-)

I work, I eat, I sleep... all the usual stuff. My interests? Life and its strangeness, leadership, cats (I have 4), what we can all learn from cats, books (I'm an author), entrepreneurship, business things, geeky stuff, arts, and so on! I will be writing about pretty much anything that comes to mind, so be ready...

Oh, and I love being followed so don't hesitate. Errm, not so much in the street, but online is ok :-)

Until then, tada!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @froginlondon I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks Bottymcbotface. Very nice name :-)

Hi froginlondon. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Hey many thanks Gaman, much appreciated :-) I am following you as well.

welcome @froginlondon. There's always sun after rain))

Thank you Zazazum :-)

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Many thanks Zimi, always happy to learn:-)

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Many thanks Duhov

Hello Froginlondon !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Many thanks Khunpoom and great advice. I will juste let my creativity go:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62