Introduce Myself - Hi everyone- I'm @fredmartinez

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

CPB.jpg

Hello Steemit community, my name is Fred Martinez, I live in Venezuela, I'm 20 years old, I'm a maintenance engineering student, I like to read, travel, train, eat, go out, among other things.

I want to take full advantage of this social network, share ideas and knowledge with new people, contribute posts that can help everyone, with nothing more to say, thank you.

My user Steemit is @fredmartinez

I'm going to follow everyone who follows me ...

Regards!!!

Sort:  

Hi Fred! Nice to meet you.

What do you like to train for? Any specific events that you enjoy taking a part of?

Welcome to steemit, and I wish you the best!

Hay you made it... you are in good shape man.
welcome.gif

Welcome to Steem @fredmartinez I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @fredmartinez!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome here @Fredmartinez !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @fredmartinez ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Wow nice introduction, welcome to the steemit. There are certain things you should know before you use this platform successfully. See the things that you should not do on steemit here https://steemit.com/steemit/@stefen/things-you-should-no-t-do-on-steemit-for-all-users

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44