Happy Steeminer.. Beautiful girl from Thailand wish to join in Steemit.. !!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit..

My name is Fransisca, now I live in thailand, my daily activities as a student.
As a student I am happy to surf in cyberspace, because many can I get there, friends, the experience.

One of them I can know their steemit, after reading many articles about steemit, I became interested in joining the steemit.

Activity at the end of the week

Usually I often spend time, at the end of my week for dinner and paths with driving motor sport,
Because it is one of the hobby that I enjoy doing, it turns out it was fun when routine live.

Thank you very much, because they want to read my introduction to steemit, do not forget to upvote that much to me ...

I love you all ....

#introduceyourself #steemit #steem #beautiful #motorcycle

Sort:  

wellcome

welcome fransisca. i live in thailand too. hope you like it here.

Worry not that no one knows of you; seek to be worth knowing.

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Steem ahead!

Good luck, Fransisca! I'm sure you'll like it here!

Text looks photoshopped. Likely catfish.

pics stolen from
https://www.instagram.com/fahxsvk/
and her name is not even francisca lol
@cheetah @anyx

Welcome to Steemit @fransisca!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65