I love outdoor sport

14.JPG
"The cold is psychological" 😂😂😂 my brother always tells me that ... he walks all year with short and polera Nose like he does in the US 💞 thank you for always instilling the sport

The cold, the days of strenuous work do not prevent you from enjoying sports
10.JPG11.JPG12.JPG

13.JPG
16.JPG

17.JPG

images.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!!

Simply gorgeous)

I'm new to Steemit as well. I too love outdoor sport. I just can't do the treadmill. I will take running in the snow and rain over the treadmill any day. I look forward to your future posts. I followed you.

@frangirs welcome to the community! Following

Way to work hard! Welcome to Steemit. With that work ethic you will be huge on here in no time. =)

Welcome to Steemit, @frangirs!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank you all very kindly I have a lot to tell I will continue uploading posts be attentive kisses

Hello! welcome to steemit! Followed and Upvoted and Follow me back ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41