HELLO STEEMIT

05.JPG

My name is francisca, i'm 24 years, hello steemit!!
I like to write, draw, watch movies, exercise, cook desserts (especially chocolate) and one of the things that most highlight me is that I love the kittens.
02.JPG

I am a designer and model I love healthy life, sports and the beach
04.JPG

06.JPG
01.JPG

images.jpg

Sort:  

Images of model Camila Recabarren.

Identity Deception

!cheetah ban

Hello! You're very pretty!

kissing Thanks :)

Welp, the most attractive Steemian award goes to...

Welcome to Steemit. You mentioned you are a designer, as in graphic, fashion, etc. Maybe tell us more about you!

If I am preparing something nice to go up and know my work and of course
Now I'm telling you how this platform works

Thanks for your kissing welcome

Welcome to Steemit, @frangirs!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank you they are all very kind

Welcome here @frangirs !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41