The Usual Story Of Life On The Orphanage's Wife, Her Husband And Treason

in #introduceyourself8 years ago


Hello, my name is Anna! Now I live in Russia, Saint Petersburg.

Thought long and still decided to write the story of her hard life, but with a happy and instructive ending.

Sorry to not post their pictures, it's too personal.

In 25 years I began to live "a civil marriage" with Basil, he is older than me by 5 years. Everything was fine, he loved me. I got pregnant at 28 and at 7 months he learned that "husband" has a mistress, younger than me for seven years.

Read SMS in his phone: "Sweet, what are you waiting today?" And he left, saying that the Affairs, business, and all sorts of excuses, came in the morning... to save your marriage, I don't mind showing what I know about her, cleaned him, cooked for 5 different meals a day, house clean, everything ironed.

And no one to complain to and to complain, I am from the orphanage.

When I was in the hospital, he brought her to our house, a neighbor came in the evening and he opened the door. The mistress emerges from the bath in my dressing gown... Well, it's all the little things. My daughter was born anxious, cried at night. He said he could not sleep and was constantly gone.

I have been patient, because I wanted to have a child was the father tried to save our marriage. He often insulted me that I'm stupid, ugly, fat (I gained after giving birth to 10 kg) that the wives of his friends always look good, well dressed, and I'm a redneck orphanage.

He began to raise a hand to me: not made, not put the baby yells, make him shut up. Started to drive home, and I have nowhere to go, I'm crying, on my knees I beg him not to kick us to the street. I was in the decree, have received very little. Milk I have lost the money he stopped for food.

At home he did not eat, only sleep sometimes, washed, dressed and left. Often began to beat, just like that, not for that, for something that broke his life living in his apartment that gave birth to him I'm not her... It lasted five months. And then one day he came home with soy mistress Elena and given 30 minutes to pack up and leave with the child (the apartment belonged to him)

I cried and begged us not to kick, I was kneeling and said that we have nowhere to go and received a kick in the stomach... He shouted: "Look at yourself, you fat bitch, look at Elena - she is beautiful and slim.

So a frosty night, I left the apartment with five-month-old baby on the street... I remember that day very well. The street is dark, seven o'clock in the evening, there is a light snow, shining lights... I stand in the autumn trigger, in fall boots in one hand and a small bag of stuff... in another envelope with the baby, I didn't even have a baby stroller.

Mobile phone to me he gave. Where to go? Money in my pocket was not. I was going nowhere, I'm not crying, I had nothing to cry and could neither speak nor cry. I had nowhere to go.

Before the maternity leave I worked as a nurse in the hospital, I went there. I tearfully asked the doctor on duty to let me spend the night in the hospital. I was allowed, but only for one night. In the morning I went to the pawnshop and pawned gold earrings and chain. I took in the same day, the old lady's room in a wooden house.

I didn't have bed linen, towels, nothing. The lady of the house was then 62 years old, she was very ill, could barely walk. After hearing my story, she said she will help me with the baby, sit, I have to look for work, the children she never had, the son died.

To find a job was difficult, higher education no, I did not finish my studies one year. And then another blow, "husband" drove up to me on the street and said that to pay the loan for the car he will be no more. (Credit issued to me, and the car to "husband." Threatened that if I apply for child support, will deprive me of parental rights, because of housing I don't have a permanent income too.

I got a job as a cleaner in a fish shop in the evening as a dishwasher in cafes on foot in 7 km. But the credit and a room was not enough money.

At night I knit socks and mittens and sold them on the market. Frost stood in a light jacket and fall boots. In the evenings I went to the market on a part-time job to sort out rotten fruits and vegetables. In the cold, icy hands, those useless, cut off and brought home the daughter.

Went to work as a janitor from 5 am to 7. I looked at the women rides in expensive cars, they were all beautiful, well-groomed, and somehow, when I thought about them, that they are lucky, they have winter clothes and they're warm and they're not hungry... thank you so much to the hostess because she sat with my daughter. I came home at 1 a.m., washed baby clothes. Went to bed at 2 in the morning to 4.30 to get to work.

I didn't cut, didn't finish, was often sick and constantly falling into a swoon. My sight fell, I lost 18 lbs. my Hands were shaking, I was blue. Money lacked. I 2 years did not buy things for yourself. I look like a bum. I had no energy, but I didn't give up. Worked the last effort because I didn't want to see my child was taken to an orphanage. I'm there myself and know what it is. I cleaned the apartment, washed the porches, earned as he could. I lived for 4 years.

I'm not going to describe in detail all the horror through which I had to go. I went through humiliation, pain, hunger, tears. The loan for the car I'm redeemed itself with their hands, their health, their tears. Life rapidly began to change.
The Lord sent me a woman — the mistress of the elite apartment. I cleaned and she took pity on me. Was offered to work as her Secretary. I was crying from happiness.

She gave me an advance on the clothes, helped to arrange the child in kindergarten. Things started to improve. I went to computer courses. Finished the Institute of law. Two years later I was promoted. I became a Manager, then commercial Director in a large company with a large salary. Designed an apartment in the mortgage, bought a car, did a gorgeous renovation of the house. Recently went to rest with his daughter in Italy, France.

My daughter goes to a private school and doesn't need anything. Takes care of me man, very good, Director of a construction firm.

And now fate! I buy the ad country house – cottage with bath and home. The hostess said on the phone that she promptly sold the cottage, as large debts and some problems and urgently need money. We drove up to the house - me, my girlfriend and daughter.

Leave the sellers house, who do you think?! My former roommate and his mistress! I'm shocked they are shocked...
I look at them and the sight of flying all these years... One winter evening, when my envelope with five-month-old child in the pocket no money.

And now I'm at an expensive car, expensive fur coat, which is like this entire house. Beautiful, slim and well-groomed. And he's bald, pot-bellied, disgusting. The one that kicked me in the stomach when I begged him not to kick us out. And she's a fat woman in 100 pounds...

So we stood for ten minutes in silence... you Know what I did? I approached him and spat in his face with all the dope. He didn't even move...

Never give in, never, you hear me? Never! Life will change and you will find everything! Learn, work, strive for the best! Remembering what I went through and now what happened to me, I repeat: never give up and don't let yourself down!

Thank you for hearing my heart cry! I wish you all happiness and love!

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome to Steemit @forever!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

Hello! Thank you, I already like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45