First day joining into steemit

Hello everyone!
Glad to participate in this platform. In last couple of days I spent some time exploring my interest topics from various authors in steemit, finding them are quite interesting and informative. The topics are well categorised and easy for searching.
Thus leads me in joining this platform, I wish I can interact with the authors that writing the topic/story or sharing those beautiful pictures. Of course I would like stingy to share my own story. Thank You.

I visited Colca Canyon, Peru not long ago. May be due to my good luck, I was surprised to see so many condors flying around the canyon....

Sort:  

Great post. You got my upvote :D

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @flyingcondor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

hey there high flier, follow my trailand I will yours.PEACE

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Welcome to Steemit @flyingcondor!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

welcome here Flyingcondor! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65