hellosteemCreated with Sketch.

hello guys i'm firas hamrouni from tunisia i'm 23 my birthday is august 1rst i hope to be one of this community i like this web site so much

So to verify myself this is a picture of me from today

My hobbies are sport, music,science,medecine
I would like to be one with you guys and make some money of my knowledge and my hobbies*

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @firashamrouni I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit firas, hope you have a great time here

Hello @Firashamrouni I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @firashamrouni. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice to meet you @Firashamrouni ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Hello @Firashamrouni its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

hello~ firashamrouni, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Wellcome, have fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44