Introduction To Get To Know More

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Introduce my name my fikar birth aceh I am 27 years old and I work one private PT in pipe and welding, I have been working for more 4 years, a few weeks ago my friend invited me to Aceh group steemit community from that group I study Many things about steemit start from the way of writing and contents of the content of an article that we will publish although simple but so guide for others here I will share my experience and my daily activities so that all friends can see how my daily activities .


fds.jpg

fds2.jpg

fds4.jpg


Thanks to @steemit who has accepted me as a new member despite having to wait 2x24 hours to be a member because I list indirectly can login must wait to login.


FOLLOW ME @fikards


Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @fikards I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

Wellcome
Followed And follow back @fikards

Hello @fikards. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

hi welcome

nice post .. i have upvoted and folowed you , and will upvote in future please upvote and follow me @manoj7

we can be god friends :)

Congratulations @fikards! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fikards! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44