Mabuhay from the wonderful country; The Philippines!

It's my first time writing on platforms like this. And I'm not quite sure how to start, or even word my post. I haven't taken a picture with the steemit sign on it, but I'm going to post one some time in the future, I promise.
I guess what I'm trying to say is that, I'm here to have fun and meet new people without having to leave the comforts of my own home. I'm not that much of a writer, but I do try my best with every little thing I do. I'll probably just post what comes into my mind every now and again.
I love writing fiction, and cooking food. I'm hoping to meet friends here. Please help me navigate, and understand the platform better, as I am a newbie, I am most open to criticisms; both positive, and negative.
Hoping for a fruitful, and fun time here. And once again, mabuhay!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ffnwriter,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!
Philippines is nice to travel to, beatifull & amazing

I think read a lot, start following people and interact with each other will do a good job !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Enjoy your time at this amazing community & Good Luck

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @ffnwriter :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steem @ffnwriter I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much! I'm hoping you'll help me improve my writing style.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

welcome kabayan. suportahan natin ang pinoy steemians. look for the philippines or filipino tags.. follow, comment, upvote, engage. lalakas din tayo :)

Salamat sa pag welcome! Will surely help out as much as I can! Go Pinoys!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to steemit ! I hope you enjoy being here just like do ! Stay actice, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Thanks for the tip, I'll keep that in mind before I post :)

I welcome you to the steemit community. I hope you find here interesting.
You are also welcome to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted exquisite dishes from all over the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42