We are still here

wp_ss_20170703_0001.jpg
Hi, earlier on this week I made an introduction but it wasn't quite good, but this time around am in with a new and a better introduction.
I am Kwame Amoako, I live in Ghana and am a student of University of Education, Winneba- Ghana. Am an IT personnel and I really love nature and would love to tour around the world, and here am I today on one of the fastest growing social media networks, STEEMIT!!!...introducing steemit to friends and family will be a quick boomerang and we will work together to make steemit bigger, better and stronger.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Felam1699 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hello @Felam1699 ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hi felam1699. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Its so good to see you here finaly and glad that you love the place. Steemit is a wonderful place for all of us to develop our talent of writing and earn as well. Enjoy every bit of the platform and you will be glad you joined early in a year time. Welcome once again

Hey! Welcome to steemit! First thing you may notice is the nice community here. Pretty much just like when YouTube was just starting out everyone here is involved. Follow me, I'll follow back!

Welcome to Steemit, let's make it big!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55