Hi Steemit! I got on board! ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit community!

What about me?

I am Federica and I live in the wonderful city of Rome, Italy! If you hadn't visited yet, you should do it soon!

It's a fascinating old city, full of art, history and culture. It reached the power with Romans and then never gave it up!

The "only" problem here is confusion! We are too many people and the city is not big enough! :D

My boyfriend @fabio19 and I at the majestic Colosseum, Rome.

What about my job?

A year ago I gratuated in the amazing field of tourism! Why did I choose it? Because I really like travelling, discovering new cultures, traditions. In my opinion, everyone should be open minded in every other culture, even if there could be many differences, but those are a plus, a worth.

My graduation day!

I have worked as a hotel receptionist for 5 years. It was a really great experience because I had the opportunity to know many people, both Italian and foreign, discussing about their and my own traditions and habits with them.

In January I decided to change my job and now I am a travel agent! I think that finally I have found my favourite job! I really love making my customers happy to travel and explore the whole world! ✈ 🌎

I and @fabio19 at Parque del Retiro, in Madrid.

My hobbies

I am passionate about photography, especially portraits and natural landscapes. At the moment I have a 5D Canon camera with 2 fixed lenses: 28mm 1.8 & 50mm 1.4! ?? As my ph teacher @fraswa taught me "you have to move, not your zoom lenses!" :D

Chain Bridge, Budapest.

What about music?

I really like singing! Music makes me feel emotions, thrills! ?? You can understand these feelings only trying personally. I had many different groups: blues, soul, r&b, pop music, both Italian and English. About 4 years ago, I also joined a musical dedicated to Lou Reed: it was a great, emotional and special experience!😍

Me during "Lou Reed's tribute musical".

Animals

I do love animals, but above all dogs! I think that they are special living beings who can give you so much love! 😍

Argo and me.

----

As first presentation I think it is enough... I hope you enjoyed it and you will follow me! Thank you! Kiss :D

***** Follow me @fefe13 *****

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome aboard. Be safe with your money in those shaky Italian banks. LOL Cute dog

Ahahah! Good advice! Thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit, @fefe13!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to @Steemit @fefe13! It's great to have you here with us. Rome is clearly wonderful and I look forward to seeing it myself someday. You can follow my channel for amazing vacation packages to Mexico or the Caribbean. Looking forward to seeing more of you.

Cheers!!

Hi!! I wish I could come to Mexico soon! :) I ll follow you! Thank you:)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @fefe13 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you :) Sure I'll do it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47