Hi - I'm Fede

Hello, beautiful community!
I'm Fede, from Portugal (Italy in the heart and on papers), landed here on Steemit thanks to @noahmorrow. (love you buddy).

I've been going around this platform for the last 2 days and how to say it...I'm just extremely, enormously, crazily excited to start my journey, sharing my passions and thoughts, and getting in touch with the best people ever!
I've started to look at the posts of people like @jerrybanfield, @jaraumoses, @himshweta, @heiditravels, @gringalicious (just to mention some) and I've been extremely inspired by the amazing effort and incredible passion you've been putting into your work here (and in other platforms). Your contents about @Steemit for newbies helped me to understand better how this work and made me want to put all of myself in developing something of value. Thank you so much for what you bring to this world.

Back to us, since this is supposed to be an @introduceyourself post, I should be talking a little about myself, but instead of writing general boring things, I'd like to take the challenge of @verhp11 (https://steemit.com/steemit/@verhp11/30-day-creative-post-challenge-day-26-valuable-steemit-users) and post every day a few posts answering his questions.
I'm pretty sure I'm gonna learn tons of new things about this community and also about my self, while acting on this proposition.
So let's start it,

With all my heart,
Fede :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform , I think you will love it here . Best of luck

@jkenny thank you :) Yes, I'm already in love. And it can just grow and grow. Follow you :)


Welcome to Steemit @federicapiazza!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much @introbot & @bycolem! I'm gonna definitely gonna spend some time checking out what you sent me. Upvote & follow you back, too. :)

hello and welcome :)

would love to have you over in out telegramchat #steemprivate ;)

Hello @minatubo thank you! I just access the group :)

nice!! Would be nice to have a chat with you soon ;)

wow you've started off very well welcome to steemit it's a great platform you're to love it. i hope to see more of you. Lets share our experiences

Thank you very much @joeycrack! It seams like we are gonna have a lot of nice time here! Can't wait to see more of your content, too. :)

All the best for your steemit journey. Thanks for the follow and upvote :)

Thank you @himshweta for inspiring with your 3 posts about the magic of @steemit. Love the why you write! Hope to be able to get at your level one day :) I can't wait to read more of your contents!

Hi Fede how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hello @communicasound :) I'm super great and you? Thank you for your kind words and for getting in touch! I follow you back and I have to tell you that your post are gonna take a considerable slice of my free time ahah great contents! Do you write also of clarinet? I'd like to see some post about it! Have an amazing day, Fede

Hi Fede how are you? thank you for your kind words and feedback i appreciate it ! I haven't post any tutorial about clarinet yet (not even on Facebook or on the website) but it's a great idea. I'm sure the community would love this. I have to find good content about it, that's another story :) How long have you been playinh carinet? And why did you chose this particular instrument? Musically, Lio (CS Founder)

Hi there!!!
Welcome to Steemit, and enjoy the amazing community that share experience and knowledge.
Hope you bring a plus for steemit and go with the flow!!

Links of other Post's with the same topic #travel #photography

https://steemit.com/photography/@pg-live-pt/travel-to-new-caledonia-holidays-photography-french
https://steemit.com/travel/@pg-live-pt/travel-to-mystery-island-vanuatu-holidays
https://steemit.com/photography/@pg-live-pt/rarotonga-island-holidays-2016
https://steemit.com/photography/@pg-live-pt/2-wedding-in-beirut-lebanon
https://steemit.com/life/@pg-live-pt/bronte-beach-sydney-australia

Thank you for reading and for commenting!
Please share, upvote and let me know your thoughts!
Follow me on:
Steemit: @pg-live-pt
Tweeter: https://twitter.com/PG_live_PT

PG

GOPR0803.JPG

Hi @pg-live-pt thanks for getting in touch! I like your post about Vanuatu. Made me dream ;)

Welcome Fede! And enjoy yourself herein Steemit!

Thank you @nismhd! :) Let's make it cool ;)

Yeah! You're welcome

Welcome Fede, I hope to see more of your content, dedicate time to steemit and create good content, and above all that you never lack the desire to learn. I'm following you, greetings from Venezuela :)

Hey @lixtto i follow you back so we can share great contents about photography! I'd like to have your opinion about my work :) Have an amazing day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48