#BRONTE BEACH, #SYDNEY #AUSTRALIA

in #life6 years ago

Hi Steemit,

Today I would like to show you guys one of the best beach in my opinion in #Sydney.

IMG_8905.JPG

Majority of the beaches in Australia have a swimming poll, for kids and families.

IMG_8907.JPG

The #weather is in average 28 g and 95% of the days are #sunny days.

IMG_8911.JPG

Please don't believe in everything that you see on the news/TV ....In 5 years living here I never saw a shark.
IMG_8913.JPG

Like most of the beaches in Australia, Bronte have some waves, if you are a surfer put Bronte in you list to visit.

IMG_8915.JPG

During the week is Bronte is a very calm place to be, on the weekends is super busy with families, Surfers and turists

IMG_8923.JPG

Bronte beach have a place for BBQ, playground for kids, WC's , Swimming poll, Grass area and some good restaurant around if you are not there for the BBQ.

IMG_8922.JPG

Thank you for reading and for commenting!
Please share, upvote and let me know your thoughts!
Help me to get 10.000 followers during 2018!!
Follow me on:
Steemit: @pg-live-pt
Tweeter: https://twitter.com/PG_live_PT
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pedro__gregorio/?hl=en

PG

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Holy shit I wish I was there right now

Take some holidays ...and do it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50