You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi - I'm Fede

Hi Fede how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

Hello @communicasound :) I'm super great and you? Thank you for your kind words and for getting in touch! I follow you back and I have to tell you that your post are gonna take a considerable slice of my free time ahah great contents! Do you write also of clarinet? I'd like to see some post about it! Have an amazing day, Fede

Hi Fede how are you? thank you for your kind words and feedback i appreciate it ! I haven't post any tutorial about clarinet yet (not even on Facebook or on the website) but it's a great idea. I'm sure the community would love this. I have to find good content about it, that's another story :) How long have you been playinh carinet? And why did you chose this particular instrument? Musically, Lio (CS Founder)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45