Hello steemit!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Epale steemit community !!


Today I make my first publication presenting myself to you, with the hope that my post will be to your liking. My name is Fabianny, I am a 22 year old Venezuelan; Student of the 7th semester of Tax Sciences, mention of Customs and Foreign Trade ...

IMG_8099.JPG

I must say that I LOVE puppies and kittens to be streetwise, domesticated, pachoncito, flaquito, bold, whatever they may be; I consider that they can have more humanity than ourselves, one of my dreams is to have a shelter for those animals abandoned or born in the streets. Bueeeeno on the other hand I want to share with you my favorite tastes and activities like: Sleep, I love sleeping and I think I could have a title because it is easy for me to do it, I like everything related to skin care and hair ; If natural much better. Seeing old comics is something that quite recreates me and of course surf the social networks.

IMG_9596.JPG
This is a little of what I am, I hope to meet them and to know me a little more ... THANKS FOR READING

Fanykis

Sort:  

Hello @fanykis. Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit @fanykis!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello @fanykis. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks... =)

Welcome to Steemit, @fanykis!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Thank you!! I'm in the chat

Привет) Приятно познакомиться) меня зовут Денис, я из Москвы)

Thanks for your comment..

Saludos desde Chihuahua Mexico!!!

saludos!!! desde venezuela sigueme

Hi there @Fanykis :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

nice to meet you too!!

Hi Fanykis I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

sure!! thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71