Sort:  

Hi joey! You can call me Poal .it's very glad to see you ! I also love music especially guitar and Chinese traditional music! I love travel, When i was child i have been to many famous tourist attractions in China ,China is very beautiful, If you have chance i suggest you travel to China!Chinese are very friendly!

Poal, very interesting. I was in Vietnam, close to China. Sounds exciting.

Vietnam wow it's a beautiful country ,I plan have a vocation to Nha Trang of your beautiful country ! This city is very famous be known in China! you are my neighbor,Welcome to visit China !

Awesome. Sounds great. Great to be neighbors. I like Dalat City a lot.

Dalat is a romantic city as known Hanging Garden!

@FanFanLatulipe, yes, agreed. Love gardens. Love Dalat. And @AnotherHero is attacking me. Bots are flagging my comments because I am fake and bad because I say hello to many people. I compliment people with simple compliments. They say that is bad. Do you think I am spam because I ask people how they are? People are flagging me and they say I am spam for being friendly because I must be fake because nobody can be that friendly. Haha.

You are just one of a kind @joeyarnoldvn - Know that I love you man, and I respect you. And I would never want you to feel bad. We just have trouble explaining why copy pasting responses is against the rules. I know it is complicated rules and I know they don't always make sense, but the community doesn't want people to post the same comment on hundreds of profiles. I don't think you have bad intentions, in fact I KNOW you are a good person, that is why I vouched for you and reached out to the other community members and told them to give you slack.

Please just try to make your comments longer and more detailed just like this one! This is a good post, @joeyarnoldvn and I have seen a lot of good posts from you! We just want all your posts to be like this one :-) I hope this helps.

Welcome Bots copy and paste the same exact messages to new users. Are those Welcome Bots against the rules of the community? @Cheetah has a lot of repetition. A lot of bots have so many repeated phrases, be it 100% clones or it be 80% or more identical. If bots can do it and people cannot, copy and paste, then that might be a form of discrimination against humans to give bots an unfair advantage in what they can do, in that they can copy paste, if people are deemed not worthy or allowed to do what those same people can pay bots to do on their behalf. That might be irony and that be hypocrisy just maybe.

I don't care about that ,I am new here, Just need you help ,You are my friend in here , God bless you

Have a good day. Have some candy apples. Yummy candy apples hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55