Hello Steemit

249AB48F-7A77-476A-BAAC-B51DF57EC9F2.jpg

Hello steemit community. My name is Falih Ahmed. I am from a small island in the Indian Ocean known as The Maldives. I run a small event planning and crufting business called handmadebychum.
My objective here is to learn my about steem platform and to be part of it.

IMG_0171.JPG

My send objective is to give you guys a little sneak peak in to the Maldivian wonders. I will try my best to provide as quality information about our sand banks, Resorts and my home Island Fuvahmulah.

If you guys love my works then you guys knwo what to do 👍🏼

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @falihahmed I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much. I really look forward to being here

welcome to steemit

follow and upvote me @klen.civil

Hello. Welcome to Steemit :)
Do go through my posts and follow me if you like them.

Hei. Thank you
Sure thing :)

Welcome @Falihahmed to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank you :)
I will make sure I follow you back

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your experience.

Thank you :)

Welcome! The maldives looks awesome!

Thank you. Maldives is the perfect getaway destination away. :)

Maldives are beautiful. You're one lucky man for living there my friend.
Welcome on this awesome platform. I wish you the best of luck!
See you around @falihahmed

Thank you :)
I am really excited to be here as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88