MY Introduction: Share the positive with steemit !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello every steemit friend, I am fajri. Not so much as I can say about myself, but I want to share a little about joy, knowledge and experience with others even though it is not something of value. My hobby is photography.
I like the scenery, beach, sea, sunset to photograph.

DSC_3218.jpg

DSC_3208.JPG

When I first hear the steamit from @arfa I think it's like any other social media that can only spend time. But after looking further, there are also many benefits with steemit.

That's all I can say in an early acquaintance with a steemit friend. Although not long but I think it is more than enough in the early stages because we will meet again in the next post. Other than that I apologize, there may be a few words that are less good and less understood because, I still learn to write in english. thanks.

DSC_1249.jpg

DSC_0555.jpg


Thanks to visiting my introduce post

Sort:  

Hello @Fajri - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

thank you

A new Steemian :-) hello @fajri I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steem @fajri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you

Welcome to Steemit! We like good photos and I'm sure you will fit in very well here.

ok thank you appreciation.

Welcome to the Future

good your post, hi.. im following you now. thanks you for information

Hi @fajri. Welcome to steemit. I have followed you please follow me back.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

man you did amazing photos , keep up the good work !

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30