hello my name is faissalsteemCreated with Sketch.

good morning everybody ,
i m faissal from AGADIR CITY in MOROCCO
I new i n this site , i hope find moor friends and my story's like to you .
thanks and have a nice day .

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

i will follow you too have a nice day

Hi there ✌🏻 You're welcome! Let's be friends!

I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

hi dear i m happey to meet you
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me

I follow you) can you resteem my last post and I'll do the same?

Welcome to Steem @faissalaitbarri I have sent you a tip

thanks you , i wille to follow you , follow me you too have a nice day

welcome and enjoy!

thanks you dear i will to follow you have a great day

welcom mr faissal

Welcome to Steemit @faissalaitbarri!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

thank you friend , i follow you now
follow me you too
have a nice day

Welcome to Steemit, @faissalaitbarri!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

nice to meet you friend . i will to follow you my friend . please follow me @faissalaitbarri

Nice to meet you too! Following you as well.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome @faissalaitbarri :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

nice to meet you friend , i will follow you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54