Hey everyone, I'm Ethan, and I'm a language nerd!

Hi, my name is Ethan, and two of my major passions are just learning things in general and exploring languages and all the unique features they have to offer. I'm a high schooler, so I don't have many interesting things to post about pertaining to my life, however, I'm probably gonna post about languages a fair bit as I find them ridiculously interesting and want to share my thoughts about them with the world. If anybody has any resources on languages, please, send them, I practically crave for knowledge about languages. I'm completely new to this community and I can't wait to see what it has to offer! Until then!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ezritigris I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome toSteemIt , i am also new here so if u want you can follow me and i do the same !

Glad to see you Ezritigris I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Congratulations @ezritigris! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome! Awesome about your passion for languages. As a high schooler you have lots of things you can post about. The older you get actually the less you know. Lol! Happy to follow you :)

Congratulations @ezritigris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks guys for the support, this makes me all the more encouraged to post and partake in this community!

Congrats !!!! on the joining of STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/nature/@indepthstory/if-i-look-at-an-aquarium-for-days-do-i-lose-it-nop-actually-our-blood-pressure-goes-down

So just write from your heart and everything will be all right. Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40