Okay, long story short: it all boils down to moneh, okay?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce myself, actually no. I am a nobody, and my life has nothing worth blogging about like almost 99.99% of all the other introduce yourself blogs.

I used to think facebook should change their name to "like me, please :( " now I think steemit is turning to a "vote me up, please".

As if junk content and narcissistic profiles weren't already filling all the other social media, with steemit, it is taking steam.

What wouldn't people do for a buck

Down vote me please. I am masochistic.

Sort:  

Damn! Two people actually took your comment literally and downvoted. This is slowly making me sick. I wrote a post about this too https://steemit.com/steemit/@dev/with-some-power-comes-even-more-responsibility-please-don-t-ruin-steemit.

See you around. Also, I am slowly losing my patience too. Still optimistic though.

Down vote me please. I am masochistic

Very well, enjoy!

Gracias de nada :]

love how all the comments for this post is people happyily welcoming you lol, well, probably bots.

Proof of more junk, exactly what I am talking about

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

hahaha, thats how you think you gonna be rich? Lets wait and see.....

nah man ... I simply gets disappointed day by day by day.

Welcome to Steemit @eyass!

Here is some interesting reading material that will help you in Creating Successful Steemit Content:

These are just some of the posts that once understood, will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you! Good Luck!,
Weenis

Sorry to disappoint but I'm giving you an uptick because I like your style. ;-)

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61