Introduceyourself

Finally I have been confirmed to join Steemit community after a long wait !   

My name is Chinonso, l live in Port Harcourt , Nigeria, oilfield worker and internet hobbyist.

So glad to be here. Hope to contribute to the fun of the community !

Greetings everyone

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.Glad to see more and more people joining this great platform everyday.It feels to good to be here .
All the best for your blogs and I believe you would become a very good blogger.
Looking forward for more good writings from you .😊😃
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

welcome @excelnonso to this great blogging platform. You just made an wonderful decision to join here. Hope you will enjoy your time here.
While using steemit.com don't forget to use these three amazing feature of steemit:-

  1. The eSteem App. you can download it from Playstore.
  2. The steemit chat (https://steemit.chat)
  3. The Auto voter bot of steemit(https://steemvoter.com/)

Thank You & Happy Steeming.
Follow & Upvote @cidt

Hello @excelnonso welcome to Steemit Community, please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @sanu thank you. I will do same to you

Welcome to steemit. Started following you

I'm following you as well. thank you

Glad to see you Excelnonso I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Sure have done just that

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy your experience.

Welcome @excelnonso , Please follow me and let me know if any help needed regarding Steemit Community, Happy to Help - @revealmoney

thanks, already following

welcome guy ;)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49