Hi STEEMERS! ^_^

So, my account got approved few hours ago and here I am!

I thought the best way to start my journey with fellow steemers is to introduce myself. So yes, hola!

I'm Evelyn. I found out about Steemit from my brother (you can see him in the picture hehe), and absolutely loved the concept of this site. At first, it was hard to believe that something like this can actually exist! But now, I have deactivated my other social networking accounts and planning to only use Steemit only as it's way more productive. I hope this is going to be a fun journey.

Thank you for reading my first post. :)

bro.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome I hope you can get your friends to be with you in steem if you deactivate everything else!

#upvote & #follow
@aey

Welcome to Steemit! You will love it here....Have followed and upvoted you. Hope you can do the same too!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back ;)

Thank you, Joseline. ;) I have followed you back.

Welcome to Steemit @evelynfoodie!
YOU OWN A TARDIS?!!! Can't wait for your travelblogs then😂.

I'm a Steemit newbie myself : I started 6 days ago. Do you want to come over and check out my stories? Maybe we can help each other grow bigger!

Good luck with your future posts👍

Mwahahah, yes! thank youu!

Welcome to Steem @evelynfoodie I have sent you a tip

Aww thankss! :) but, I'm not sure what I can do with that as i'm new.

Welcome. I wish you the best. Nice hair color, by the way.

you think so? thank you x!

Welcome to Steemit @evelynfoodie . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you @Khunfarang! I have followed you back! x

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it, a vote & follow from me.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

Thanks Evelynfoodie hope you enjoy my blogs.
Steem on Dibaco

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41