My first introduction in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I want to introduce myself


BAHASA INDONESIA

Hallo Steemit
Nama saya Arif Rivandi, umur saya 18 tahun saya berasal dari indonesia
Hobi saya memanjat, melukis, dan musik.
Saya bergabung dengan komunitas steemit melalui teman saya @tracyhassett dan @earlene.
Disini saya ingin berbagi cerita melalui postingan saya di steemit ini
Selain itu saya ingin belajar banyak tentang steemit
Mohon dukungan dan perhatian

ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hello, Steemians!

My name is Arif Rivandi, my age is 18 years old I come from Indonesia

My hobbies are climbing, painting, and music.

I joined the steemit community through my friends @tracyhassett and @earlene.

Here i want to share the story through my post in this steemit

Besides that i want to learn a lot about steemit

Please support and attention


BAHASA INDONESI

Musik adalah salah satu hobi dan favorit saya
Saya mengenal musik dari usia 12 tahun
Musik membuat saya nyaman, dan saya suka atau sering bercerita tentang hidup saya melalui lirik yang saya tulis. SAYA CINTA MUSIK


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Music is one of my hobbies and my favorite
I know music from my 12 year old
Music makes me comfortable, and I like or often tell about my life through the lyrics I write. I LOVE MUSIC




BAHASA INDONESIA

Dan mendaki juga merupakan salah satu hobi saya.
Saya juga menyukai pemandangan indah di puncak gunung, seperti saya melihat surga indah dunia

ENGLISH LANGUAGE

And climbing is also one of my hobbies.
I also love the beautiful scenery on the top of the mountain, like I look at the beautiful paradise of the world

BAHASA INDONESIA

Ini juga hobi saya dan ini adalah salah satu lukisan saya sendiri
Saya sering melukis saat saya bosan dan mengisi hari saya
Dan saya suka melukis.
Begitu banyak tulisan saya semoga kalian semua menyukainya dan jangan ragu untuk memberikan komentar terima kasih banyak
Ikuti saya @evan09


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

This is also my hobby and this is one of my own paintings
I often paint when I get bored and fill my day
And I love to paint.
So many of my posts I hope you all like it and do not hesitate to give comments thank you very much
Follow me @evan09

Sort:  

New great Steemian is coming. Welcome To Steemit @evan09. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Let's join with the others great Steemian Over here. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Okay, thank you very much :)
Thank you for your help
nice to meet you too

Hi @evan09 Welcome to steemit community. Glad to have you on the platform. I hope you have a great new time in our community of steemians. Sounds like you have a lot of fun stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them!

Happy steeming!

Welcome to Steemit @evan09 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

welcome to steemit saya dari indonesi senang bertemu dengan mu
follow me @earlene

welcome to the world steemit

Welcome Friend, hope you find your place here, things are changing very fast here and its sometimes difficult to keep up. Hope you find great success on the platform

thank you very much for the information
I am happy to be friends with you here

Welcome to Steemit @evan09!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

u are awesome...! i always like your content and upvoted
your post and please also upvote @wicky or click on image. i need more followers
can u please help me to get more followers i am new here? thanks

logo.jpg

Welcome to Steemit :) I've upvoted and followed, feel free to follow me back, I post travel photography. I really want to visit Indonesia one day <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50