Hey Steemit! Just wanted to say Hi

Hey guys, I just wanted to introduce myself. I am the father of two identical twin toddlers, an energetic kindergartener, and husband to an amazing woman. In my spare time, I am an energy efficiency engineer and budding crypto enthusiast. I have tons of interests ranging from Bhangra music to playing Ice hockey with my buddies, and enjoying the Pacific Northwest. Hopefully I can succeed in providing valuable content around my interests and experiences. I can't wait to share this journey with all of you.

Below are a few pics of the gang.

2015-09-26 12.29.07.jpg

2017-05-13 17.05.08.jpg

2017-05-14 19.24.39.jpg

Cheers,

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @etheraveum :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Congratulations @etheraveum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @etheraveum I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much. This is so exciting, just learning the ropes around here. Thanks for the tip. I shall reciprocate the love.

Welcome to Steemit, @etheraveum! I think you'll really like it here. Beautiful pics of your family!

Thank you! The community is so welcoming!

Hi Rav,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to met you!

Welcome to steemit!

Thx! Really enjoying this place. Just signed up today. How long have you been on Steemit?

Welcome to the community! Beautiful family! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you! I will follow for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45