Hello, I'm living artist and new to steemit.

"Art doesn't save the world, but it damn sure make it looks good."
Hello everyone on steemit. I'm Erzen and I'm living artist of this beautiful earth.

I'm inspired by others artworks and experiences and I realize them to posters, motion or anything communicative.
I will contribute to steemit with my daily inspiration and my piece of artworks.

Hope this is a next generation "REAL SOCIAL MEDIA"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @erzenology I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Erzenology !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

A new Steemian :-) hello @erzenology I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44