Hello from Venezuela

Hi everybody! My name is Juan and I'm from Caracas, Venezuela. I'm a 29 yo guy that just loves to travel, to eat, and to expend a good time with my friends and family. Because of that, I'm a hard worker of my job. I have a few years working as a web developer, but also, I have worked as a SQL Analyst (databases management).

I have a lot of dreams but the most important one is that I wanna travel around the world, meeting new cultures and experiencing a lot of new things in these travels.

In next posts, I will share various aspects of my life, previous works done by myself, relevant posts about my country and good memes (maybe too many memes).

I hope you enjoy my blog and have for sure that I will follow back to you. Regards!

P.D: sorry for my bad english, my native language is spanish but I'm looking to improve it.

19724151_10154680158098016_1196595341_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks man! I have followed back to you! I'm waiting for your surprise :D

I think you like it 😊

Welcome to Steem @erjuanchi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @erjuanchi!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome here @erjuanchi :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks! I have already followed you!

hello and welcome to steemit! you'll love it here. Now following you. kindly follow back thanks

Thanks Esther (or May, lol)! I have followed back to you!

Welcome to Steemit @erjuanchi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to steemit, i wish you the best of luck and hope to see you travel pictures soon

Thanks! I hope to show you the pictures really soon!

Bienvenido juanchi , yo también soy de Venezuela que tengas mucho éxito con tus post .

gracias por tus buenos deseos, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69