Please guyS, how do I make real money on steemit

Honestly I came here with the hope of making money, But don't no how to go about it, have been saying things that looks like money in peoples post but can't find them in mine, please I need how? 😨😨😨😱😟

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @epheezy2 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello~ epheezy2, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Have done that thanks

Hello @epheezy2. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to steemit Steemian! Well epheezy2 to earn it you will have to come up with content to share with other steemains. Do you like taking pictures or perhaps write a story or talk about anything you have experience or maybe you do art. What skills do you have that you can share with everyone here?

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Epheezy2 I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome Epheezy2 to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56