Nice to meet you :-)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello from D-Town, Detroit, Mi!

I am a younger guy changing gears and trying to figure out what to do next.
I've been a silver bug for some time, but 'confusedly curious' about cryptocurrencies since 2011. But too much else going on to dive in.

Well life has thrown many hard curve balls over the last 3 years, so...I'm finally here.

Actually, Steemit is what I have been waiting for. An opportunity to 'buy in' to crypto currencies in a safe environment, with lots of intelligent folk about that I can learn from!

As for me, I like gardening, growing tons of my own food!!! Permaculture is a part of my gardening toolbox.

I am a creator on YouTube with two small channels:
Healthy Family Variety Channel
(mostly treasure-ish hunting, and nature or family stuff)
and
Em3 Making Metal Mine
which is a precious metals and coin information channel that I have lots more to post to. Educational stuff.....no investment advice here!!

More than that, I enjoy science, and fossils and artifacts and cool rocks.

I've been taking all this junk, that life has thrown, kinda hard, but mucking my way through.

Again, I look forward to getting involved in the community!!
Thanks for the opportunity:
PEACE!20170713_170526.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @em3! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @em3 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@em3 hey buddy! Welcome to steemit community! It was fabulous reading about your introduction, thank you! Followed, upvoted since you really deserve it!
fetmom - real estate investor and donator! Staying tuned!

Cool! I appreciate that!!!

welcome to steemit em3.don't hesitate to join in the steemit activities.i wish you the best in steemit.

Thanks!!! I'm looking forward to it!!

Hello @em3. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

I appreciate it! I can't wait.... This is a very unique place!

welcome here Em3 :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Hello @Em3 its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks so much!! I hear we are growing like wildfire!!
Peace!!

Nice to meet you @Em3 ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Thank you, Im looking forward to it!!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56