Ellie Louise - Music lover, Photograph taker, Social awkwardness queen ...

Photo on 01-07-2017 at 22.44 #2.jpg

Hi!

As cliche as this will most definitely sound, my name is Ellie, I'm 26 and live in South London with my rather large immediate and extended family. I currently work as a Learning and Development consultant, however my passions in life are photography, music and generally trying to help others.

I'm hoping this blog will be a mixture of my passions - the photo's I've taken, mixed with music I love, the books I've read and hopefully stories about my struggles with anxiety that may potentially help others. I say hopefully as writing about it will be a completely new thing for me as I'm not used to sharing the personal things about myself on social media ... however, I do want to help people and I think this may be a good start in doing so. I'm also excited to read all about other peoples passions and thought processes on here and potentially getting to know some of you :) .

If you haven't already caught on, I'm not the best at writing things like this but do bare with ... I'm hoping the talent to do so will hit me the more I do it!

I think I may stop the introduce me part there as I'd like to let you all get to know me a bit more through the posts I create on here ... trying to keep it short but sweet!

So - thanks for having a read guys, I'll see you soon!

Ellie (the girl who likes to use a lot of ! apparently ...)

P.S A big shout out to Tommy (https://steemit.com/@hopefulvagabond) for introducing me to this wonderful platform ... I think you should all go and check out his blog and follow him for an insight into his incredible brain. :)

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit! I also joined 2 weeks ago! :)

Thank you! & welcome to you too! :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Thanks so much :)

Ellie your welcome to steemit. Have fun

Thank you! Looking forward to using it! :)

Is okay just be active in the platform, always try and go to the hot section and read and comment on the article there, as this will help you to become popular and make people to follow you. also try and visit my blog i have an article that will help build you up, i will also be posting something later today. if you need anything that i can help do let me know. take care.

Sorry for the delay in response, I've been really busy but thanks so much! I'll make sure to check it out :)

Welcome to Steem @ellielouise I have sent you a tip

Hey, Ellie! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Ah wow thank you! I'll definitely follow you back :)

thanks :D I have family in London too. I'm living in South Africa tho :) Nice to connect on this random site at this random time haha.

Oh wow, I bet that's amazing! Aha yeah it is!

Welcome to the steemit Ellie. Good to have you around. Hope you will find this place nice! Enjoy

Thank you! I'm sure I will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50