My introduction and what moves me

This is my first steemit post. I joined because two of my most bad ass friends @sean-king and @steemed-open suggested it to me while were camping. A few days in the woods, talking about the universe, our adventures in parenting, Mike's recent heart transplant, paradigm shifts...we talk about it all. So, now I will write about whatever it catching my attention or moving my heart.

What ALWAYS moves me :

My man, Mike - plenty of elaboration to come.

My progeny - Damek, Sadie and Simone.

Yoga, exercise, eating, music, philosophy, shoes, the perfect night's sleep, red wine, a good dark beer, and hot rollers....for starters....us.jpg

I have some thoughts and opinions to share and look forward to reading the thoughts and opinions of others.

Sort:  

Welcome! Enjoy the navigation of the calm but sometimes treacherous waters of Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit! You've got some awesome friends in @sean-king and @steemed-open.

Welcome to Steem @ellenloves I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yay! You're on here. 🙌🏽You have a lot of life wisdom to share, my friend. Love you.

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi, excellent presentation, if you want you can go to my profile and see if there is something to your liking. regards

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Welcome @ellenloves! always good to meet new Steemers! I hope I'm one of the first in your follow list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34