My first Post in Steemit

Elmer.jpg

Today I received the notification of a new video that Anabell had published; A Panamanian entrepreneur that I follow and admire a lot, from there I learned that I was talking about this new social network called Steemit, I researched and I found it fabulous to write or share with you my three areas of interest. Thus is born my first post.
Now I introduce myself, my name is Elmer Castillo, I live in Panama City, electronic engineer by profession, digital entrepreneur, my favorite hobbies is to connect with nature, plants, conserve and harmonize the environment. Other than that, I like body balance and healthy mind. In short the simple things of life.
Happiness consists in doing what we are passionate about, what transports us and makes us forget that time exists.
There is nothing more gratifying than sharing our talent, knowledge or skills with others. This I will try to do with all of you in my future posts, so I give you my anticipated thanks for reading and being attentive to my publications.
I send you a big hug from here!
Bye, see you soon.
@ Electronico20

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @electronico20 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks for the welcome to Steemit. Greetings.

░░░░░░░░▌▒█░░░░░░░░░░░▄▀▒▌
░░░░░░░░▌▒▒█░░░░░░░░▄▀▒▒▒▐
░░░░░░░▐▄▀▒▒▀▀▀▀▄▄▄▀▒▒▒▒▒▐
░░░░░▄▄▀▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒▒▄█▒▐
░░░▄▀▒▒▒░░░▒▒▒░░░▒▒▒▀██▀▒▌
░░▐▒▒▒▄▄▒▒▒▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▀▄▒▒
░░▌░░▌█▀▒▒▒▒▒▄▀█▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒
░▐░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▌██▀▒▒░░░▒▒▒▀ ▌
░▌░▒▄██▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▒▒ ▌
▀▒▀▐▄█▄█▌▄░▀▒▒░░░░░░░░░░▒▒ ▐
▐▒▒▐▀▐▀▒░▄▄▒▄▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░▒▒ ▒▌
▐▒▒▒▀▀▄▄▒▒▒▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░▒ ▐
░▌▒▒▒▒▒▒▀▀▀▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░▒░▒▒ ▌
░▐▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░▒▒▄▒▒
░░▀▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░▒▄▒▒▒▒
░░░░▀▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄▄▄▀▒▒▒▒▄▀
░░░░░░▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▒▒▒▒▒▄▄▀
░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒
░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

hope doggo's resteem and upvote helps ;)

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have fun here.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to the community ! I hope you will enjoy being here just like I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome! And you came at the right time, right after a platform update--so you are already making some money! You will love it. There's nothing like it--and it's really not just about the money. People are amazing here--gifted, intelligent, kind.

Enjoy! Xx, Kay

Welcome to the community, Elmer! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45