Who is Marielle?

I'm Marielle Gelogo, a typical college student who is taking up Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Technology and Livelihood Education.

Well, I am a person of substance, I value love, friendships, honesty and trust. I also love to read, cook and eat as well. Who doesn't love to eat right? That's why I'm hoping I can share some recipes and a variety of delicious delicacies here very very soon.

I have known about this wonderful platform from @baa.steemit who encouraged me to join and taught me about how steemit changed him.

Ever since he started with steemit, I had been supporting him all the way, now I its time for me to share also to everyone what I can bring to this great community. I hope to have your support too in my journey here in steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

Welcome and happy days with lots of luck...

Congratulations @eetsmarielle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post received 3.1 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @baa.steemit | @eetsmarielle now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service guide | For investors | Claiming Byteball Airdrop Guide.

Welcome to steemit family. Up vote and follow done.Keep it up.

Whats up?!

Welcome to Steem, @eetsmarielle!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3116 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43