HI STEEMIT....

HELLO MY NAME IS EDUARDO URBANEJA I HAVE 28 YEARS I AM FROM VENEZUELA, ANZOATEGUI, WORKING IN THE HEAVY TRANSPORT SECTOR, EXECUTIVE SUPERVISOR OF OPERATIONS. I AM A BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION. I AM THE GREATEST OF 5 BROTHERS, CREATE THIS ACCOUNT THANK YOU TO FRIENDS WHO HAVE SPOKEN ME VERY WELL OF STEEMIT, WHERE YOU CAN WRITE AND READ THINGS THAT REALLY INTEREST US. AND HELP US TO RELEASE A LITTLE MIND.

ABOUT ME, I LIKE TRAVEL, SHARING WITH FRIENDS, LOVE MY FAMILY, EXPLORE NEW PLACES. I LIKE A LOT OF WORK TO FIGHT WHAT YOU WANT.

CURRENTLY TRYING TO LEAVE FORWARD, SETTING THE SITUATION THAT WE LIVE THE YOUNG PEOPLE OF MY COUNTRY. I HOPE TO SHARE MANY STORIES, AND READ MANY POST INTERESTING, WAITING FOR YOUR SUPPORT, THE INTENTION WILL BE RECIPROCAL.17498692_10155195688775802_8699219325728563152_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @eduardourb I have sent you a tip

Hi @eduardourb! Welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.

First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link. Also consider following @minnowsunite and @minnowsupport

Next, take a look around the Steemit community and check out the chat rooms. You want to start getting known, so take a little time to chat with others and promote your introduction link (in the #postpromotion chatroom)

Finally, check out some of the tags and topics on the right side of the dashboard. Find a topic you are interested/knowledgeable in and start commenting. The more great comments you make, the better chance you have for people to start following you! Feel free to follow me as well (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together! Best of luck!

nice to meet you @eduardourb
welcome to steemit, steemit is new house for bloger N social media, visit my wall to more information about steemit

Hey, Eduardo! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Upvoted and Followed!

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to the community, Eduardo! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48