Introduce my profil

image

Hai sahabat steemit, saya adalah pendatang baru di steemit. Ini post pertama saya, pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri kepada sahabat steemit.

My name is Azmi with an edo call, I am 31 years old and unmarried I work in a clothes shop in Krueng Mane North Aceh, I signed up in steemi for a friend's invitation.

I ask support from my friends in steemit for steemit community more advanced in the future Will follow.

Nama saya Azmi dengan panggilan edo, umur saya 31 tahun dan belum menikah Saya bekerja di sebuah toko baju di Krueng Mane Aceh Utara, saya mendaftar di steemi atas ajakan teman.

Saya mohon dukungan dari teman teman di steemit agar kimunitas steemit lebih maju di masa yang Akan datang Ikuti saya

@edopramuja

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some friends, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

Welcome to steemit

Selamat bergabung pak edo bek tuwe follow long beh @riezky atau si cole

Welcome Rakan, Please follback n vote n comment @hadimemories. Salam Steemit Indonesia

Welcome @edopramuja to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit @edopramuja!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Selamat bergabung di steemit 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48