Introducing e-bass To Steemit;The Best Has Arrived

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone,I am Olowolayemo Ebenezer a.k.a e- bass.I live in Nigeria.I am new to steemit.I got to know about steemit through a brother of mine @gbenga who shared his experience on steemit .His experience was splendid and this got me interested.

IMG_20170630_152323.jpg
My Hobbies And What I love To Do.
I love playing bass guitar.I feel happy and blessed anytime i play bass guitar.
I am also a fashion designer.I so much love sport.
IMG_20170630_153130.jpg
I enjoy spending time with my friends and i will be very happy to meet new friends in this site and experience a more better life.

I would love to become a mechanical engineer.
Which i have dreamed to become since i was young .This is because i love creativity.

My Action And Reaction.
I love taking quick action and i don't easily give up on thing.
Thanks for reading my post.
Enjoy and expect my oncoming post.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thanks a lot @inuk.I hope i enjoy steemit.

Hi To @e-bass , im @rawyachahhed.

image

welcome to steemit
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.
congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Welcome to Steem @e-bass I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot @bottymcbotface.I hope i enjoy steemit.

Really appreciate you @stephanie35.I hope i enjoy steemit.

I am so grateful for the post.I hope i enjoy steemit.

Welcome to steemit community !!!

Hello @e-bass Steemit is an amazing place.
Here, we share stories and read others.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.

Good luck with your trip.Take a moment to read the post !!!
Do not forget to also upvoting this comment,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir, we automatically bertemanan, and thank you have many friends in the community steemit ,,,

Thanks so much @jakir.I hope i enjoy steemit.I will surely upvote your comment.

Welcome to Steemit!

I really appreciate you.I am so happy to be on steemit.

Welcome to Steemit Community! I like your life psychology about ,,don't easily give up on things". Sounds optimistic! Steem on! ;)

Thanks a lot @aci7.I am so grateful for comment.

Hi e-bass. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

I am so grateful for the offer.I really appreciate this and i will surely follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57