Hello I am a very Successful 19 Year Old Amazon Seller From the US ($400k/Month), Comment & I'll Update you guys Daily with VALUABLE CONTENT!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on Steemit!


Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 2.43.57 PM.png

My names dylan and I am 19, I sell on amazon & trade crypto. lets get rich!

checkout my last post if you wanna know how I'm making $400k/month from amazon

https://steemit.com/money/@dylmaxx/do-you-want-to-be-successful-with-amazon-but-don-t-know-where-to-start

Follow me for DAILY amazon updates. If you like my content upvote!

Sort:  

Very interesting; you could be really huge on Steemit with your background.

Welcome to Steem @dylmaxx I have sent you a tip

Thanks botty <3

Welcome to Steemit, @dylmaxx!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Already Loving the Site! I will be active daily :)

Welcome @dylmaxx ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks for the feedback! i followed you

Hey, Dylan! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Followed thank you for the response :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43