Forth of July 4th - Buy BTS on Poloneix. Thank me later

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So, I have been trading Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin since a almost 2 years now. And perfectly understand the trends since I have been monitoring those coins really well since last 24 months or probably more.

I am two month old into Altcoins, and to save my time, i subscribed to various online forums - couple of them are paid too.. I spend like $100 / month to get information that I just cant afford to miss a trade.

I have invested in EOS, and because of that BTS and Steem were on my radar as an investment opportunity for short term.. And just a few minutes ago, I received an email with technical analysis on why BTS will be the best performing coin on 4th July. Now, I know this post will be read by couple of technical as well as non technical people... So, instead of going into technical details, I will just suggest you to purchase some BTS today and thank me later.

If you make some profit today because of BTS, please follow me... I am new to Steem and looking to make connections.

Sort:  

BTS will likely be >$10 by the end of the year if the HERO contest is even slightly successful. Check out @stan for info. Bitshares could well become the best performing crypto of 2017...

Thx for sharing

Hi durgeshg. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome @durgeshg:) Glad to see you,hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello Durgeshg ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my life, about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶, and sometimes about cryptocurrencies)

Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Interesting technical analysis. I look forward to seeing if you are correct.

Welcome to Steemit, @durgeshg!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Sweet !!! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69