Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi! My name is Denise and I have gone by dswigle on every site I have ever belonged to. I live in the Washington, DC area, so it would be fair to say that I hear enough about politics on an everyday basis and have no intention of carrying it over to here. I am in the health field, but love to travel as an aside. To say I love life sound sappy, but truthful. I love to generate as many passionate, happy moments for people, for my heart blooms abundantly with life. The sun and shine spill out, revealing myself to you.

I love photography, especially nature, playing with words, both reading and writing them. I am so pleased to meet you! And you and you and you...

IMG-20170319-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @dswigle

Welcome to Steemit.

Lovely introduction. and photograph.

All the best. Cheers.

NB Appreciate the reSreem.

My pleasure, always.

Wow your photo is very good. I really like it. I try to immortalize in my file. I want to share with you please visit my wall and upvote and follow me @sunbahri

Welcome aboard! The community here is amazing and we all are looking forward to your future posts, comments, and thoughts. Thanks.

Thank you! I have just barely scratched the surface!! I have so much to learn!

Welcome to Steemit @dswigle :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Thank you for the welcome!

Welcome! I'm now following

:) Thank you!

Thank you so much for the welcome! Your artwork is stunning, @allffabeta !

Adi! I had no idea you were here! Thank you for the welcome! Numai bine îți doresc!!

Thank you @kryptoknight! It is a little intimidating, but, jumping in and figuring it out should be fun. ;-)

Thank you so much :) When do I stop being confused?

Thank you, Daniel!! I finally made it! Thanks for the welcome!

You have a lot of time to come here.... :-)

I hope I can meet the commitment ;-)

Hi Denise,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Hi, Calvin! Thank you for the welcome! It's nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69