Greetings! I am a drone pilot and enthusiast - I love my job and wish to share my video and posts with you!

My name is Trevor and I am from Cape Town, South Africa. I am self employed and run a business by the name of DronePro. We are specializing in a few fields in the industry. Some hot fields are agriculture, real estate and live events.

I would love to showcase my work with you if you are interested. I will be continuously posting articles and my own blogs on drones and there incredible influence in today's society.

Check the house we just filmed in Constantia, Cape Town last week. This house is selling for R65 000 000.00 which in dollars equals to about $4915274.650 :/ ..

Maybe one day i will live there :D all depends on how this works out for me!

catch you out in the air! have a good day everyone!DJI_0128.JPGDJI_0158.JPG

Sort:  

hello @dronepro

Welcome to Steemit.

Blogging on this platform is always easier for people like you who have something doing, so never fail to showcase your work as it is a form of personal branding.

I started a series in my blog called Humans Of Steemit where Steemians share their journey to growth on Steemit, i believe it will be of great value to you since you are new to Steemit.

@ogochukwu

ازاي يكون فيه مشاهدة واحدة واربع تعليقات
الموقع ده فيه حاجة غلط

Welcome to Steem @dronepro I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I now follow you and upvoted! Consider following back? :)

Upvoted! Feel free to check also my content and follow if you like it:)

Welcome to Steemit @dronepro!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit Dronepro :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Cool stuff man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45