Big hello to everyone! I am Dragan, a music enthusiast and producer in the making

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

A few words about me and what you can expect from me here on steemit .

Born back in `84, the first contact with music and instruments, primarily synthesizer, I had with age of six. After that, followed years of listening, practicing and love for music grew by itself. At the age of twelve, I came into possession of audio cassettes with a strange name "oxygen", by back then, unknown musician to me, Jean Michel Jarre.

                             OXYGENE audio cassette 

                                   Jean Michel Jarre  

Composing my first song at year of fourteen, and just a year later I came in contact relatively with unknown model synthesizer EMINENT 310 Unique, fascinated by its sound, from that moment on my musical direction was establish. Analog sound is definitely timeless and bear such a warmth that no digital sound can replace.

                                 EMINENT 310 Unique

Now, my work is based on use of analog synthesizers and also the use of virtual analog synthesizers, trying to reduce the digital sound to a minimum, and use the modular sound, evolving sounds, created using the powerful, hybrid synthesis architecture and sophisticated modulation and effect system, and some virtual string instrument.

This is the cover of my first album CASSINI published by Italian record label.

In the subsequent posts, I will talk about the way it was created and which motifs was inspired to.
Also, it will be some words about my current projects, and the future ones.

So, my fellow steemers,
if you love music created by: Jean Michel Jarre, Vangelis, Pink Floyd, Giorgio Moroder... And if instrumental music is close to your heart, enjoying the way a warm analogue tone caresses your ears, then, this is the right place for You..

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/randowhale-booster-worldclassplayer-users-just-halt-for-a-moment

Welcome to Steem @dragant I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @bottymcbotface and thank you.

Welcome to Steemit, @dragant!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hi @moisesmcardona I`ll definitely check that chat out, sounds like fun :)

Hi there Dragant ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hi @minnowhelp, and thank you.

Welcome to the Future

Hey @wvoolrltl. Thnx a lot :)

Welcome to steemit @dragant

Hi @azfix. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31